Kristóf Hajós&The bitterfly collective 

Kristóf Hajós is an Amsterdam based Hungarian singer, lyricist and musician.

His career's most distinguished achievement  is the slo-core pop and chamber ballad band The Unbending Trees (active between 2006 and 2015), with which he performed in many distinguished venues including the Carnegie Hall in New York City.  

Praised by The Guardian and The Times, he started a solo career in 2020.

In The Netherlands his live band “The Bitterfly Collective'' consists of the Hungarian-Dutch Sándor Szanyi (Sandor Sounds)  on guitars, Jack Kenney (from the United Kingdom) on bass and Syrian Modar Salama on percussion instruments.

15k+ monthly listeners on Spotify

There Are No Mountains / Renegades

released May 10, 2023

Live at De Groeverij with The Bitterfly Collective

released July 30, 2023


released November 8, 2023